top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaitlyn Reavis

LSU Press Kit

Updated: Mar 27, 2018

I created this press kit in PR writing at Appalachian State for our final portfolio. It has all of the basic components of a media kit including a press release, feature story and fact sheet.




You can view the whole kit here.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Speech For Incoming Freshmen

This speech was the final exam for my speechwriting class. We were told to write a speech for incoming Freshmen at Appalachian State University as if we were giving it based off of our own time here.

Fundraising Campaign For BRAHM.

For my fundamentals of fundraising class we were assigned a non-profit in the high country and had to create and execute a fundraiser for a need that they had. My group was assigned the Blowing Rock A

Spring Forward Thursday Night Networker

For my Senior seminar class I was responsible for planning and organizing a Networking event for communication student's to meet with alumni and faculty about their career interests and advice for the

bottom of page